Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Loan Modification Leads
CN Outsourcing Services has created it's own brand image in the field of lead generation. To maintain and improve our client's satisfaction we focus on closing ratio of our clients instead of number of leads generated. our rich and varied experience in generating leads ensure us to generate best leads with the help of which your business gets an edge over your competitors.
Typical Loan Modification Lead
Name : Jose Garcia
Address : 1210 N Jefferson street
City : Anaheim
State : CA
ZIP : 95215
Contact Number : 959-858-5985
Alternate Number : 989-598-5855
Income: 4500
Email ID : j.garcia@gmail.com
Balance on Mortgage : 100,000 (minimum)
Property Value (Approx) : 150,000
Monthly Payments : 1,200
Interest Rate : 6% (minimum)
Interest Type : Fixed or adj.
Lender : Bank of America
Status on the Mortgage : Current/Behind/Late
Hardship Reason : Rate Adjusted (at least one valid reason)
Entire information of 2nd mortgage (if applicable)
Customer would not be in bankruptcy or loan modification program.
Our clients have 100% flexibility to add of change any filter in leads depending upon their business requirement.
Shoot an email at sales@cnoutsourcingservices.com or fill a short form here with your requirements of loan modification leads and one of our client relationship manager will get in touch.
Close More Loan Modification Leads
Be very careful while buying Loan modification Leads. Make sure you ask the right questions about the loan modification lead company:How do they generate loan modification leads? Are their loan modification leads exclusive or not? Can you post the leads I purchase into a lead management system?
Get in Touch with the Lead at the earliest possible and if possible in the real time because when customers when searches for “loan modification program” in google they get a list of companies offering the same service and they fill a request on almost all of them so that means all the top 10 companies (we are just talking about the first page of google) have have the information of that customer now these companies sell a lead three to four times to different loan modification companies so that is a customer get calls from about 30-40 companies for the same services.
Lead Management is really very important. Use It. If you are not tracking the progress of your leads then they are going to fall through the cracks. And when they fall through the cracks forget about getting them back or reaching them.
Use Scripts. Make sure your telemarketers are well trained and have different scripts for different kind of customers. For eg one customer owes $10,000 and is current and an another customer owes $40,000 and has 3. Script needs to be different for both of these customers. It’s a job of a telemarketer to show more urguncy in case where customer owes more debt and has some past dues.
Develop Lead Nurturing Workflow. Don’t just call or email the lead once. Set up a pattern to follow up with the lead. For an example if you called Bryan Martinez on Monday at 10:00 am and you got a voice mail then try call him back next day at 1:00 PM or after couple of days at 5:00 PM. Make sure you are also considering the time zones of customers because that effects a lot in contact ratio.
Provide a Value for the Service.These are not the hard sells, Remember these are people that are looking for help.
Create a Web Presence. Getting your business on the web is huge. You don’t have to be tech savvy to have a website. This will help with providing credibility for you and your service.
Follow-up. Needs change and so does timing. Following up with the lead will make sure you are there when they need you.
Don’t count a lead out. The needs of a lead change, along with the timing. But remember, you can also get referrals.
you can reach us at 718-766-7824 or email us at sales@cnoutsourcingservices.com
Monday, June 21, 2010
Pay only for leads those work, rest will be replaced...!!!!
Now, it is possible for you to reduce your telemarketing and lead generation cost by 30-35%.. Isn't it great?
We provide loan modification live transfers and we stand behind each and every transfer we sell... So that means all the bad lead/s which are non workable will either be credited back in your account or will be replaced for free...
When I call loan modification companies to sell loan modification leads; I get number of disappointed and unsatisfied companies who have just wasted their thousands of dollars on non workable leads. Well not any more cause we gonna replace them all.
Typical Loan Modification Lead
Name : Jose Garcia
Address : 1210 N Jefferson street
City : Anaheim
State : CA
ZIP : 95215
Contact Number : 959-858-5985
Alternate Number : 989-598-5855
Income: 4500
Email ID : j.garcia@gmail.com
Balance on Mortgage : 100,000 (minimum)
Property Value (Approx) : 150,000
Monthly Payments : 1,200
Interest Rate : 6% (minimum)
Interest Type : Fixed or adj.
Lender : Bank of America
Status on the Mortgage : Current/Behind/Late
Hardship Reason : Rate Adjusted (at least one valid reason)
Second Mortgage Information (if applicable)
Bankruptcy : No (Always)
Already in Loan Modification : No (Always)
Exclusive : 100%
Success of outsourcing services providers completely depends on it's client's success so we leave no stone unturned to generate the best leads for you.. Examine samples today and see how they work.. I guarantee that I am not going to let my clients face a loss of even a single penny...
Again.. WE REPLACE ALL NON WORKABLE LEADS....!!!
Warm Regards
Bharat Tekwani,
CN Outsourcing Services Pvt. Ltd.
http://www.cnoutsourcingservices.com
Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Loan Modification Leads Facts
There are number of companies in the market selling these leads but all almost all of them sell same leads 3 times, recycle them again and again which affects the conversion of loan modification company. Loan Modification companies are needed to think about CPA (Cost-Per-Acquisition) rather than CPL (Cost-Per-Lead).
Let’s have a look at one example “A”
•Loan modification company “X” buys live transfer at $25 each from provider “N”.
•Company Buys 25 leads/day i.e., 550 leads a month.
•25*550 = $13750 (Total Monthly invoice)
•It takes them 35 leads to close 1 deal i.e., 550/35 = 16 closed files every month
•They charge $1500 to get the loan modified.
•Company Gets 1500*16 = 24000 out of which 13750 are paid for leads
•Company ends up with $24000 – $13750 = $10250 at the end of the month before it’s overhead, backend fees, commissions, and more.
•$10250/550 = $19 (profit/live transfers) after paying $25/live transfer
Another Example is “B”
•Loan modification company “Y” buys live transfer at $40 each from provider “M”.
•Company Buys 25 leads/day i.e., 550 leads a month.
•40*550 = $22000 (Total Monthly invoice)
•It takes them 12 leads to close 1 deal i.e., 550/12 = 46 closed files every month •They charge $1500 to get the loan modified.
•Company Gets 1500*46 = 69000 out of which 22000 are paid for leads
•Company ends up with $69000 – $22000 = $47000 at the end of the month before it’s overhead, backend fees, commissions, and more.
•$47000/550 = $85 (profit/live transfers) after paying $40/live transfer
Yet number of clients balk at $40 for loan modification lead pricing. The important take-away here, is that it is your final cost per conversion/customer. If you can "buy $25 leads all day long," that's great.. but how many dozen of those does it take you to convert a new customer?
To know more about our loan modification leads you can fill a form here or can reach us at 718-766-7824.
Sunday, June 13, 2010
Loan Modification Live transfers for free
Only for new clients!!!!
Loan Modification Leads
All the loan modification leads are generated with the help of out rich content web properties. As soon as these leads are received they are contacted to make sure they are really interested in loan modification and qualify in client's parameters. Once a customer qualifies in client's parameters that lead gets forwarded to client in real time as loan modification live transfer.
We stand by behind each any every lead and live transfer we sell. For more information on guarantee of leads please read lead substitution guidelines.
Typical Loan Modification Lead
Name : Jose Garcia
Address : 1210 N Jefferson street
City : Anaheim
State : CA
ZIP : 95215
Contact Number : 959-858-5985
Alternate Number : 989-598-5855
Income: 4500
Email ID : j.garcia@gmail.com
Balance on Mortgage : 100,000 (minimum)
Property Value (Approx) : 150,000
Monthly Payments : 1,200
Interest Rate : 6% (minimum)
Interest Type : Fixed or adj.
Lender : Bank of America
Status on the Mortgage : Current/Behind/Late
Hardship Reason : Rate Adjusted (at least one valid reason)
Second Mortgage Information (if applicable)
Bankruptcy : No (Always)
Already in Loan Modification : No (Always)
Exclusive : 100%
Our clients have 100% flexibility to add of change any filter in leads depending upon their business requirement.
Shoot an email at sales@cnoutsourcingservices.com or fill a short form here with your requirements of loan modification leads and one of our client relationship manager will get in touch or you can reach us at 718-766-7824.